Louisa Ayres winner of the Excellence in Dressage Trophy presented by Carol Bloomfield

Sophie Arcus winner of the Under 17 Trophy with Carol Bloomfield

Louise Duncan was awarded the Mellencamp Trophy for the Highest Musical Score donated and presented by Carol Bloomfield.

2018 AGM Awards

Some of the attendees at the AGM 2018

Louisa Ayres receives the Mellencamp trophy from Carol Bloomfield.

Dawn Runtle receives the Excellence in Dressage trophy from Carol Bloomfield

Louise Duncan receives the Friend Family Trophy from Robin Friend.

Jessica Horne with Tickle Me Elmo, winner of the trophy for Under 17 years 

  • Facebook Social Icon

Join us on Facebook